Welcome

to High Performance Sports Management

At HPSM, we are committed to consistently meeting and exceeding the expectations of tennis enthusiasts by managing a facility professionally, efficiently, and with a friendly attitude. We hold ourselves to equally high standards in the development of players, whether for competitive or recreational play. We work to provide individualized attention to each player for maximum improvement and enjoyment.

Meet the HPSM Pros

Our coaches hold high ATP rankings, have competed in Davis Cups, played on Olympic teams, and coached in top rated academies around the world. We care about all of our players and are passionate about offering the best tennis is town! Call to set up a lesson or e-mail us to schedule time with a pro.

DSC_0580.jpg
Coach Angie Zguna
angie@hpsmtennis.com
Owner
High Performance Sports Management was established in 2008 by its President, Anzela (Angie) Zguna.
DSC_0470.jpg
Andrew Benner
andrew@hpsmtennis.com
Coach for All Levels
Andrew has been playing tennis for 20 plus years and teaching for more then 12 years. He was...
DSC_0371.jpg
Brandon Pike
brandon@hpsmtennis.com
High Performance Pro
Brandon Pike is a USPTA P1 Elite Professional with over 15 years of experience coaching...
DSC_0312.jpg
Nelson Bartolome Cortes Anderson
nelson@hpsmtennis.com
Tennis Professional and Advance Sales Associate
Nelson B. Cortes is currently a USPTA Tennis Professional and Program Coordinator for High...
yuka.jpg
Yuka Soule
yuka@hpsmtennis.com
Coach for Younger Players
Yuka Soule has been teaching 10 and under programs since 2015 at Winter Park Tennis Center.
tobias.jpg
Tobias Svantesson
tobias@hpsmtennis.com
Tennis Pro and Owner of e-Tennis
Tobias Svantesson has been involved with coaching for over 40 years and he is also the owner of...

Summer Camp 2019

All Levels

Whether you are looking for camp for your new tennis player or a collegiate hopeful, HPSM has a summer camp for you!

  • 10 & UNDER CLASSES
  • PRE-TOURNAMENT CLASSES
  • HPSM ACADEMY/JR/HIGH SCHOOL CLASSES
Learn More Learn More

What is Happening Now?

Join us this summer for HPSM Summer Camp from June 4th to August 8th.

See you this summer!

Join us Tuesday and Thursday evenings for Cardio Tennis.

Get in Shape with Cardio Tennis

Make plans to be a part of Power Hour on Saturday mornings!

Power Hour Every Week